Description

Жилеты по типу D3, стали одним из самых популярных типов жилетов в мире. Они позволяют переносить большой боезапас, удобны в использовании и относительно не дорогие в производстве. К сожалению, к минусам данных жилетов можно отнести то, что они в первую очередь созданы для практических стрелков, а не для ведения боевых действий.    

Жилет D3 "Вагнер", был создан по запросу людей, которые не по наслышке знают, что такое настоящие боевые действия. В жилете были решены ключевые проблемы всех остальных жилетов. А именно - убраны все бесполезные подсумки и вместо них добавлены: 2 универсальных подсумка, которые могут использоваться как подсумок для гранаты, или же ИПП, жгута или компактной рации, дополнительный подсумок для магазина АК и два пистолетных подсумка, которые так же могут использоваться для мультитула или сникерса.    

Жилет был полностью переработан для климата Сирии. Все части, прилегающие к телу покрыты сеткой для лучшей вентиляции. Так же были переработаны лямки на плечах, на них добавлена сетка и мягкий материал внутрь, дабы даже самый серьезный боекомплект (например 5 магазинов на 40 патронов), не давили на плечи и жилет возможно бы было использовать без бронежилета. В комплект так же имеются все необходимые переходники для установки жилета на почти все популярные модели бронежилетов.

Materials

  • 100% Ацеталь APRI® (Россия)
  • Полиэфир 100% ИТГФ (Россия)
  • Black Multicam, Multicam - Нейлон 100% (Южная Корея) Мох, ЕМР Лето - Кордон Прайм 1000D Нейлон 6.6 100% Балтекс (Россия)
  • 3D Mesh - сетка полиэфир 100% (Южная Корея)

Жилет D3 "Вагнер"

Mordor Tac.

118,81 $

  • Stock: 44

Additional Information

  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Visa, Mastercard, AMEX Payments
  • Taxes & Custom fees included
  • Payment on European Company (Estonia)

Popular Products

Description

The D3 vests have become one of the most popular types of vests in the world. They allow you to carry a large amount of ammunition, are easy to use and have affordable price. Unfortunately, the disadvantages of these vests include the fact that they are primarily designed for practical shooters, and not for combat operations.    

Vest D3 "Wagner", was created at the request of people who know firsthand what real combat is. The vest solved the key problems of all other vests. All useless pouches were removed and instead added: 2 universal pouches that can be used as a pouch for a grenade, or an bandage, a harness or a compact walkie-talkie, an additional pouch for an AK magazine and two pistol pouches that can also be used for a multitool or sneakers.    

The vest has been completely redesigned for the climate of Syria. All parts adjacent to the body are covered with 3D mesh for better ventilation. The shoulder straps were also redesigned, a mesh and soft material were added to them inside, so that even the most serious ammunition (for example, 5 magazines for 40 rounds) did not put pressure on the shoulders and the vest could be used without a bulletproof vest. The kit also includes all the necessary adapters for installing the vest on almost all popular models of bulletproof vests.

Materials

  • Black Multicam, Multicam - Nylon 100% (South Korea) Moss, EMR Summer - Cordon Prime 1000D Nylon 6.6 100% Baltex (Russia)
  • 100% ITGF polyester (Russia)
  • 100% Acetal APRI ® (Russia)
  • 3D Mesh – 100% Polyester (South Korea)

Chestrig D3 "Wagner"

Mordor Tac.

$118.81

  • Stock: 44

Additional Information

  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Visa, Mastercard, AMEX Payments
  • Taxes & Custom fees included
  • Payment on European Company (Estonia)

Popular Products