Description

Бодрость и хорошее самочувствие — основополагающие факторы от которых зависит эффективность боевой единицы. Солдаты должны быть внимательны к происходящему вокруг, что критически важно при перемещении по густому лесу. Помимо этого в холодную погоду нужно чем-то согреваться. Именно по этим причинам нужно озаботиться вопросом выбора провизии.   

Кофе "Rifleman" создан по заказу компании Armacon для решения этой проблемы. Данный кофе состоит из смеси зерен трех сортов бразильской арабики под названием "To go blend". Размер зерен выбран специально с целью того, чтобы кофе заваривали прямо в кружке (или турке), т.е. это так называемый cowboy coffee. Производитель рекомендует использовать символичные 12,7 г кофе на 250 мл воды (3-4 чайных ложки).   

"Rifleman" — это только из качественные и дорогие зерна. Пачка весит не больше 125 г (10-15 чашек) и не займет много места в рюкзаке. Кофе, как и упаковка, специально разрабатывались для того, чтобы Вы могли взять его с собой в полевой выход и насладиться им во время привала.

Materials

  • Kофе состоит из смеси зерен трех сортов бразильской арабики под названием "To go blend"

Кофе "RIFLEMAN"

21,84 $

  • Stock: 59

Additional Information

  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Visa, Mastercard, AMEX Payments
  • Shipping from UAE
  • Payment on European Company (Estonia)

Popular Products

Description

Vivacity and well-being are fundamental factors on which depends the effectiveness of a combat unit. Soldiers should be attentive to what is happening around, which is critical when moving through a deep forest. In addition, in cold weather, you need something to warm up. It is for these reasons that you need to worry about the provisions choice.   

"Rifleman" coffee was designed at the request of Armacon to solve this problem. This coffee, called "To go blend", consists of a mixture of three varieties of Brazilian Arabica beans. The bean size has been specially selected so that coffee has to be brewed directly in a mug (or in a Cezve), so this is the so-called cowboy coffee. The manufacturer recommends to use symbolic 12.7 g of coffee per 250 ml of water (3-4 teaspoons).   

"Rifleman" is made only from high-quality and expensive beans. A pack weighs no more than 125 g (10-15 cups) and does not take up much space in a backpack. Coffee, as well as its pack, has been specially designed so that you can take it with you to the field exercises and enjoy it during the rest halt.

Materials

  • Тhis coffee, called "To go blend", consists of a mixture of three varieties of Brazilian Arabica beans

Coffee "RIFLEMAN"

$21.84

  • Stock: 58

Additional Information

  • Worldwide Shipping
  • Visa, Mastercard, AMEX Payments
  • Shipping from UAE
  • Payment on European Company (Estonia)

Popular Products